We are here for you!
Team | Mission | Vision

Your partner for Future-proof library technology

Society is changing and libraries are supporting this change. Nexbib dynamically develops its solutions and concepts and are at your side as a proactive and forward-looking source of inspiration.

Nexbib pulls together with you: We want to strengthen the standing of public libraries within the community and support academic libraries in the vital role they play for their users. Together we analyse your needs, together we define an ideal solution.

We use modern technologies where they are most useful for your library. With service excellence as one of our central guiding principles, we not only want to satisfy our customers, but also inspire your staff and create long term stakeholders in the libraries success.

We listen, we empathise and with our experience, we work with you to find the best outcome for your library.

Together for the future

Responsibility towards the environment, resources and team is an essential part of our company philosophy. Nexbib maintains a high awareness of environmental policy paired with a healthy curiosity and perseverance to implement a strategy with sustainable innovations that will be still valuable for the generations to come. We expect the same ethos from our partners.

Flexibility characteries our thinking, our way of working and our product portfolio. Inclusion and accessibility are firmly embedded in our  culture and in product development: the basis for participation and a sharing community.

A high level of future viability is the core of our ecosystem

A resource-saving production in the Nordic countries and sustainable, certified materials characterize our portfolio. We avoid plastic, pollutants, waste and long transport routes wherever possible. A reuse and upcycling strategy, long supported life cycles and a high level of repairability serve to contribute to the circular economy within libraries.

Get to know your Nex.pert

Our passion for libraries is paired with professional, deep level knowledge which ensures we do not lose sight of your goal. We are curious, enthusiastic and have many years of experience in the library sector.

We understand the importance of proximity and remain committed to being always locally on your doorstep. You can find many of us here.

Ask and challenge us! We're here for you.

Management

Sven Mønsted Hilm
Managing Director
Denmark
+45 21 28 78 36 s.hilm@nexbib.com LinkedIn
Phillip Sykes
Managing Director
UK + Ireland
+44 7979 59 42 30 p.sykes@nexbib.com LinkedIn
Sven Carlson
Managing Director
Switzerland
+ 41 44 585 27 90 s.carlson@nexbib.com LinkedIn
Tedde Julén
Managing Director
Sweden
+46 70 789 1182 t.julen@nexbib.com LinkedIn
Markus Rösch
Managing Director
Germany
+49 7121 15 998 60 m.roesch@nexbib.com LinkedIn

Open. Caring. Flexible. That is our idea of a forward-looking library for a diverse community: today, tomorrow, the future.

Phillip Sykes . Nexbib

Consulting + Sales

Alexander Selje
Sales | Bid-Management
+49 7121 15 998 63 a.selje@nexbib.com LinkedIn
Simon Peacock
Commercial Director UK + Ireland
+44 7495 60 25 77 s.peacock@nexbib.com LinkedIn
Miruna Tanilian
Partner Business International
+41 79 76 76 411 m.tanilian@nexbib.com
Madeleine Öfwerström
Consulting + Sales Sweden
+46 703 830 980 m.ofwerstrom@nexbib.com LinkedIn
Sven Carlson
Partner Business International
+41 44 585 27 90 s.carlson@nexbib.com LinkedIn

Operations

Frederik Nilsson
Global SCM Management
+45 69 16 11 12 f.nilsson@nexbib.com LinkedIn
Mark Beer
Customer Program Manager
UK + Ireland
+44 7391 13 56 60 m.beer@nexbib.com LinkedIn
Mark Rosewicz
Project- and
Sustainability Management
+49 7121 15 998 60 m.rosewicz@nexbib.com LinkedIn
Frank Danielsen
Project Management
Nordics
+45 44 14 27 27 f.danielsen@nexbib.com
Alexander Menden
Support, Service
Installation
+49 174 253 29 65 a.menden@nexbib.com
Marco Sauer
Project Management
Support Germany
+49 7121 15 998 64 m.sauer@nexbib.com
Simon Knudsen
Support, Service
Installation
+46 760 21 57 90 s.knudsen@nexbib.com
Truls Hanner Sanchez
Project Management
Nordics
+46 760 29 82 95 t.hanner@nexbib.com
Martin Bertelsen
Support, Service
Installation
+45 69 16 11 12 m.bertelsen@nexbib.com

Development | Marketing

Hans Hvelplund Odborg
Product Development
Europa
+45 20 62 62 66 h.odborg@nexbib.com LinkedIn
Birgit Lindl
Communication + Marketing Europa
+49 7121 15 998 65 b.lindl@nexbib.com LinkedIn